RELEASED: 1 December, 1998
ARTIST: The Marionettes Chorale
A Christmas Album

Local and international Christmas favourites — including popular carols, parang and Handel’s Messiah — with guest appearances by the bpTT Renegades Steel Orchestra and St Monica’s Prep School Choir.

CD details

  • Sanch CD 9804
  • ASIN: 7-52864-09804-3
  • Sponsored by Amoco (bpTT), BWIA (Caribbean Airlines), and TIDCO

Track listing

  1. Sussex Carol
  2. What Child is This
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. Silent Night
  5. I Saw Three Ships
  6. Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming
  7. The Holly & The Ivy
  8. A Maiden Most Gentle
  9. Cowboy Carol
  10. In the Bleak Midwinter
  11. Holy Night
  12. Lord of the Dance
  13. Child in a Manger
  14. Star Carol
  15. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  16. The Twelve Days After Christmas
  17. Jingle Bells
  18. The Lord’s Prayer (from African Sanctius)
  19. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  20. Ave O Maria Ave (JACQUELINE JOHNSON)
  21. Hallelujah Chorus (FROM Messiah)
Copyright the Marionettes Chorale 2023. All rights reserved. This site is governed by our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use.